Styrelse, revisorer och valberedning

Styrelsen 2016–2017

Ordförande
Susanna Winblad* Ystad kommun susanna.winblad [at] ystad.se
Ledamöter
Per-Uno PUA Alm Sparbanken Syd pua [at] sparbankensyd.se
Anna Bruun Månsson TomorrowToday anna [at] tomorrowtoday.se
Susanne Dahlberg* Länsstyrelsen Skåne susanne.dahlberg [at] lansstyrelsen.se
Anna Ekberg Hållbarhetsforum Lunds universitet anna.ekberg [at] cec.lu.se
Linnea Folkesson Helsingborgs stad linnea.folkesson [at] helsingborg.se
Peter Groth Region Skåne peter.groth [at] skane.se
Annika Hansson Trelleborgs kommun annika.hansson2 [at] trelleborg.se
Therese Jephson Kommunförbundet Skåne therese.jephson [at] kfsk.se
Hugo Malm Holma folkhögskola rektor [at] holmafolkhogskola.se
Lotte Melin LRF lotte.melin [at] lrf.se
Rustan Nilsson  SYSAV rustan.nilsson [at] sysav.se
Per-Ola Ormes* Malmö stad per-ola.ormes [at] malmo.se
Christel Strömsholm Trulsson Segeåns vattendragsförbund och Vattenråd/Svedala kommun christel.stromsholm [at] svedala.se
Revisorer

Patrik Henriksson Malmö stad patrik.henriksson [at] malmo.se
Simon Jørning-Webrant Staffanstorps kommun simon.webrant [at] staffanstorp.se
Revisorssuppleanter
Cecilia Andersson Lunds kommun cecilia.andersson [at] lund.se
vakant
Valberedning
Åsa Abrahamsson Höörs kommun asa.abrahamsson [at] hoor.se
Per-Inge Andersson Skånes folkhögskolor i samverkan per-inge.andersson [at] hylliepark.se
Lina Cronzell Sensus studieförbund lina.cronzell [at] sensus.se
Bodil Elmqvist COWI bdem [at] cowi.se
Emi Persson Sparbanken Syd emi.persson [at] sparbankensyd.se
Adjungerad
Helena Thelander* Hållbar Utveckling Skåne helena.thelander[at]hutskane.se
* = arbetsutskott