Kontakt

Projektledning
Helena Thelander, helena.thelander@hutskane.se, 0708-93 11 03
Samordnare:

Helsingborg, Bjuv, Höganäs, Åstorp
Ewa Sylegård, ewa.sylegard@helsingborg.se
Linnea Folkesson, linnea.folkesson@helsingborg.se

Hässleholm
Dolores Öhman, dolores.ohman@hassleholm.se

Bromölla
Anna Grönlund, anna.gronlund@bromolla.se

Svalöv
Charlotte Lundberg, charlotte.lundberg@svalov.se

Perstorp
Stefan Didrik, kommunhuset@perstorp.se

Klippan, Örkelljunga
Helena Holmgren, helena.holmgren@smfo.se

Kristianstad
Martin Holmén, martin.holmen@kristianstad.se

Landskrona
Rainer Weich, rainer.weich@landskrona.se

Ystad
Mona Ohlsson, mona.ohlsson@ystad.se

Lunds stift
Torrid Bengtsson, torrid.bengtsson@svenskakyrkan.se